You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Curie (28th Nov to 29th Nov 2016)

in #curation8 years ago

Thanks a lot for your help, Curie. I wrote a little thank you to you for all the support you have given me up until this point, as I am now no longer eligible to receive it.

To any that are unaware of the amazing work that curie is doing and the positive effect that it is having on the community, I encourage you to give this a read and to support curie with an upvote every opportunity you get.

Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

I concur with @son-of-satire ... fantastic work and MUST be supported every step of the way.

I also agree with you...I have also posted my thanks here and fully support Project @curie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65