My blogs that made it on Project Curie: October 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation8 years ago

I believe in Project @curie and I used it measure my contribution to Steemit. Yes is true, I ADMIT not all my posts will be creative…at least I have a source to refer to and use as a measure to help me to improve.

Image credit: @curie

Project @curie is a community project run by several Steemit authors. Our mission is to help reward new content creators who are posting all sorts of original content, and give them the exposure that they need.

Some Steemers might not agree with Project @curie, I have seen a few flag…but I am 100% behind it.

A friend of mine once said:

Do not stir other people’s soup while yours is burning. Use all the time you spend criticizing others and judging them to improve your life for the better and stop being bitter.

She further said:

Reflect before you project, whenever you are about to find fault with someone, ask yourself the following questions, what fault of mine most nearly resembles the one I am about to criticize?


My blogs that made it on Project @curie for October 2016:


Click here to the blog
Click here to Project @curie


Click here to the blog
Click here to Project @curie


Click here to the blog
Click here to Project @curie


There were 3 of my posts that made it to Project @curie for October 2016. I am very grateful for the recognition.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.16 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65