Why You Should ALWAYS Upvote Curie Posts-

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

                   

As of this morning, I have reached a reputation level of 61. My post from last night will be the last thing of mine that @curie are able to upvote, as I am now no longer eligible. They have helped me so much up to this point, with quite a few of my posts being selected and upvoted in this past couple of months.

The assistance that they provided me, often came at times when I was feeling unmotivated or disheartened due to limited views or upvotes. Without Curie's helping hand guiding me through the first portion of my Steemit journey, I really don't know if I would have made it this far. Now it is time for me to take my training wheels off and go the road alone, but before I can do that I want to give a MASSIVE thank you to Curie for all they have done for me and everyone else.

Somewhat ironically, my final post to be upvoted by them was named How Steemit Could Save The World. That is very interesting to me because it could be argued that Curie is saving Steemit. It is without a doubt the best program for user retention, having helped far more people than just me find that extra bit of drive. Without them, I think that the user base would have declined considerably.

This is why I feel that each and every one of you that notices a Curie post should upvote it with 100% of your influence. The money earned from our upvotes is being put to the best possible use, and we need to ensure that they always have the funds available to continue their work. Also- the more we upvote, the higher their budget, the more people they are able to help. 

Please click here to check out their latest post and give it an upvote. Follow @curie to ensure that you never miss a post and are able to keep offering your support.


                     


Thank you for all your help Curie, and when I have the influence I will pass the help on to someone else who is need of and is deserving of it. 

Resteem to spread the word.

Have a great day, Steemians-

Sort:  

Thank you for your acknowledgment!

Just so you know, we have The steem Guild to continue rewarding authors after they graduate from Curie.

I was aware of that, though I believe you're unable to make submissions to the steem guild, so this would mean you would just have to get lucky and hope that your work is noticed.

I did worry that without curie I would struggle, but my last two articles are currently on about $20 each, so I am feeling incredibly optimistic for the future.

Thank you for the message!

Haha, no need to get lucky. We have people working all day to cover all posts that fit the guidelines.

It will be fine you'll see :)

Always good to support curie. :)

source
Awesome post indeed!
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steemland.com tweeted @ 29 Nov 2016 - 16:32 UTC

Why You Should ALWAYS Upvote Curie Posts- — Steemit

steemit.com/steemit/@son-o… / https://t.co/kMPzOlLpY1

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

i wish i had them to help me too. i have stayed on this journey as a novice and going it on my own for the most part. perhaps my posts dont qualify but i do write many original posts. glad to hear you tesmony of getting help and ofcourse, i will upvote curie posts when i see them. #steemitisbeautiful

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 29 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Stop
Thanks but, I don't need to be reminded on almost every post that I made less than I should have. Lol.

We apologize for any inconvenience. You will no longer receive these comments on your posts.

Good for you... that's kindness will help to motivate other people write more article. Actually I almost quit write something at steemit, because my English skill isnot good. Okay.. nice keep move on... :)

parabéns,gostei de toda informação neste post,me motivou bastante

No problem, that was the point!

Awesome post!
Wait what? They go away???
Nooooooooooo!

No, they're here to stay--hopefully for a long time. But, only those that are level 60 reputation or less are eligible for their support.

I am like a child, I will never stop needing their support, or parental guidance for that matter... LOL

Lol. I know what you're saying. I was becoming accustomed to their support but, I'm happy to let someone else have it now as I know how helpful it was to me, and I now have enough followers that I know my work is going to get noticed by at least some of the community.

True!
Bless the Curie Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67