You got SNEKKED! JAN 5 2018 ( Curation project jan 2018)

in #curation7 years ago

You got snekked is my project for Jan 2018!


I wanted to create a special project to give something back to the cummunity and because I won 10.000 SP from the Make a minnow contest created by MSP I am able to do this right now! I feel like its the best start of a new year! 


I will curate 2 introduction posts on 100% and 1 normal post at 100% every day!
I will curate more posts but these three I will mention in my daily post about this project! 
I will try my best to curate as much posts as I can this month because this is a wonderful way to give back to the platform! I hope you will all enjoy these posts and give those authors I share a warm welcome or some love! 


This is day 5! 


So, right now I nominated 10 intro posts and 5 posts out of my own feed!
15 100% votes! I do hope the authors like it and feel welcome to the platform! It really is nice to be able to give a higher vote! Every vote counts and I will never say it's about the money but it sure does feel good to be able to make people happy this way! 




 

These are the 2 Diamond posts I found in the  Introduce yourself section!
Please check them out and give them a warm welcome to the platform!



@jacksongroves


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jacksongroves/hi-i-m-jackson-and-i-earn-a-living-while-backpacking-around-the-world


CHECK OUT this NEW USER! (( Sorry for screaming but)) CHECK HIM OUT! I really think that his blog will be amazing to follow! He is a backpacker... One who lives the easy life and enjoys the little things in life more than being rich on the money! Next, to that he is pleasing to the eye and I mean that in a reading way! The way he writes about his life touched me! Again, CHECK HIM OUT! 



@thedrewtrott


https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thedrewtrott/oh-hey-steemit-i-didn-t-see-you-there-my-name-is-drew-allow-me-to-introduce-myself


Interested to learn about food and being vegan? You need to check out this new user on our amazing platform! This person seems like a sparkly soul who enjoys every aspect in life! Studied food so what can go wrong there? (( Smiles)) His goals for this year are wonderful too! I am curious if he will get to read the 12 books! 

Show him a warm welcome on the platform! 


My Daily Diamond pick!
Check it out! The post is marvelous!


@coloringiship


https://steemit.com/art/@coloringiship/i-am-not-good-enough-the-lost-boys-painting-series


I have been following this user for a while now and they always surprise me with their artwork and posts! You can see there is a lot of love in the work and you feel that even more when you read the reasons behind it! Make sure to have a look at the profile and be blown away in such a good way that you will be hooked! 



 

Thank you for reading and please make sure to check out the members I posted about in this post!

“I wish I could show you, when you are lonely or in darkness, the astonishing light of your own being.” ~Hafiz 

My name is @poeticsnake, a creative writer and dreaming poet! 
A wandering soul searching for new paths to walk on!
If you like my poetry, paintings and daily ramblings push the follow button! 
If I made you feel anything with my work, please reply! 
If you fell in love, resteem is the answer! :D 


Have a blessed, warm and loving day! 
@poeticsnake  



 

Sort:  

Yaraoua Ya Sada is a very excellent project. Thank you for sharing the valuable information. I appreciate your great efforts and your generosity. I love this very much. Thank you for sharing.

great post.welcome @poeticsnake. i love your post and follow.

Good work ,, hopefully succeed ,, and do not forget, if it will be a success later, help someone new in steemit, I support your work 100%. Go on

good selection, thank you and keep steeming

Love, love, love the Snek! I will head over and check out your recommendations. Have a great day.

Have a nice and successful day

Thank you so much for including me and I'm humbled to be SNEKKED!!! 🐍 Love the community that Steemit has created and people like yourself make me glad to be a part of it. Thanks again for the exposure and I look forward to your future recommendations. ✌🏼✌🏼

There are so many artists here, yesterday I saw some who had very good jobs too

love this project, your doing some great job, greetingsi love this post.jpg

Great post very nice thanks for good sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44