My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-05-11]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Gloss

by @aishwarya


A touching letter from a 10 year old 😊❤️!

by @bewithbreath


Hello, Future Soapmaker!

by @brutledge


Moldavite - Gone Future Chill [COS Release]

by @cityofstars


VLOG #16: Manali city walk at night, Manali, India. The bazaar area is amaizing, ...

by @crypt0lizard


The Artificial Intelligence Contagion

by @earthcustodians


Why Hong Kong Has The Highest Life Expectancy & Highest Meat Consumption

by @krishool


Saga Tofu at Arashiyama, Japan

by @livinguktaiwan


En contacto con la Naturaleza " Pesca y Parrilla"

by @ordosjc


Anthony Hopkins - drawing - Actor of the Day

by @piotrgrafik


Novela De Ciencia Ficcion y Suspenso - "SERA" - Capitulo 65 - Parte 1

by @steeminganarchy


Are you an Environmental Educator? | Tag yourself for a Follow and Upvote of your content

by @thegreens


Flashback Friday Fotos - more photos from my mother's side of the family

by @traciyork


Happy Mother's Day 2019

by @zord189


divisorio.png

Comments/Suggestions?

Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-05-11/

Sort:  

Wow @miti, I am so grateful.💗😍

No problem, my delight to help you! ;-)

Thank you for selecting my post!

I think you've earned it! ;-)

excelente..

Muchas gracias!

Wow, that's a nice curtsy! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99