My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-04-22]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".

If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!

I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors.
If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.

I'm basically not asking for money or delegations, I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.

divisorio.png

MY CHOICE:


Chillen N Curatin


by @theycallmedan


CasaCaracol, the hippiesnail - Le tableau de CasaCaracol [ENG-FR]


by @barbara-orenya


Spiritual Sunday #4


by @enchantedspirit


[알코올 스팀 #79][Tasteem] 삼겹살 + 김치 + 콩나물 의 환상 조합 with 딱! 좋은데이!! 공차고 먹는 고기와 소주는 환상!! in 마산 종가집!!


by @goodhello


Earthship Biotecture Transcribed Pt 6: Q&A Bottle / Can Walls, Tyre Foundations / Snow Water


by @eco-alex


Steemauto - Free and unlimited automation service on the Steem blockchain! #218


by @steemauto


La mia visione per Steem - "Un Porto di Idee"


by @fedesox


Use unique ways to go viral!


by @artguru


STEEM - Will we try to test that resistance line at 0.43$ ?


by @cryptopassion


A True History of The Garden of Eden, Part 24


by @saramiller


Confiada 😎 Arte & Texto


by @nsfwjavgreen

divisorio.png

Comments/Suggestions?

Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!



If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:


50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Posted from my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60898.61
ETH 2626.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61