Curating New Steemian Posts for MSP! Issue #20

in #curation6 years ago

Join me as I welcome
5 of the newest
members of the
Steem Community!


Welcome to my weekly Curation Blog as part of my curation
with @MinnowSupport Project, and @MSP-Curation!

200.png


Welcome to Issue # 20
of my weekly blog!


Every week, I try to find 5 new members of the Steem Community who have written posts in the # IntroduceYourself tag to share with you! It is my hope you will join me in saying hello and welcome to the new people who are joining the Steem blockchain!


This blog is part of my curation with @MinnowSupport Project and @MSP-Curation. @MinnowSupport is a great community on Discord Chat where you can chat, network, and make friends with over 17,000 other Steemians! You can find out more about MSP by visiting their Steemit page, @MinnowSupport.





THIS WEEKS FEATURED
STEEMIANS!



@hannahholm


First up this week is @hannahholm, who joins us from the USA! She has joined Steemit a long with her husband, @tannerholm. She is an avid writer, enjoys traveling, loves being a mom and wife, and more! She shares with us many nice photos in her introduction post as well! Welcome to the Steem Community @hannahholm! You can read more about her and say hello in the post below:

"My Name Is: HANNAH (my intro)"




@makebabysmile


Next up we have someone who is Korean, but living in Canada! Please welcome @makebabysmile! They share with us that they work in the IT field, enjoy traveling, photography, and more! Check out his introduction post and say hello to @makebabysmile below:

"Newbie just joined :)"




@cotsybob


Next we have a musician to share with you! Please join me in saying hello to @cotsybob! He shares with us that he is a musician in Dublin! He shares with us that he studied in Germany, and now plans to focus more on music and will be posting more on Steem! Say hello to @cotsybob in the introduction post below. Welcome!

"My introduction to steemit"




@instatrashed


Our next Steemian to share with you has been here since October 2017, but is just now sharing his introduction post with us! Please welcome @instatrashed to the Community! He has lots of cool photos on his post, and joins us from the USA! He is an entrepreneur, enjoys being outdoors, music, and more! Welcome to the Community! Read more about him and say hello to @instatrashed in his introduction post below:

"Hey Steemit! My Name is Rich, aka Instatrashed, and I am Finally Introducting Myself After Months of Posting!"




@yoedi


Our fifth and final new Steemian this week is @yoedi, who joins us from Indonesia! He shares with us that he works in construction, and loves to do photography as well! He shares some pretty cool looking photos with us too! Check them out, and say hello to @yoedi on his post below. Welcome to the Steem Community!

"newbie on steemit"


Welcome to everyone
who is new to the
platform!




I hope you will join me in welcoming all of the newest Steemians you come across in your curation.


Our Weekly Radio Show,
The Resteem Radio Show
airs Wednesdays
10pm -Midnight UTC
on MSPWaves.com


We interview different Steemians every week LIVE on the air! You can join us as a guest as well! Check out the show posts on my blog for more information about The Resteem Radio Show!


Check out the @MinnowSupport Project if you haven't yet too!


Thank you for reading and resteeming!
See you next week for
5 more new Steemians!


@Ma1neEvent is an active human curator for @OCD, @MinnowSupport Project, and @Muxxybot.


@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

@ma1neevent thank you for the welcome! So excited to be here!

Thank you for for the mention @ma1neevent for the mention in your latest blog. This seems to be a nice big community which I hope a can make a difference in

You're welcome @cotsybob! Welcome to the community!

hi....i like post u...nice post...

Thanks for the great work you are doing @MinnowSupport Project

Verygood,,
please vote have me once..

Hello! I join you! I saw the photo with this post, and placed in my blog a golden sunset today.
I was very upset when my IntroduceYourself was not noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85