Sort:  

Welcome man :) As a developer, I would suggest you take a look at @utopian-io! Could be huge for you! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Very interesting :) Thanks.


Welcome to Steemit @makebabysmile!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit! Hope you have a great time here.

I like playing the game too. I want to play more but I have onlye 1-2 hours to play it. so sad.

Hey makebabysmile

Hello qmarpot :)

Welcome to steemit @makebabysmile ~ I'm an Austrian living in Seoul haha, the other way around! >< 방갑습니다 ㅋㅋ
You can write about your travels, I'm curious about it :D
Followed u !

Thanks

Yeah the air condition improved now because its raining but it has been pretty bad the last few weeks =/ Yes I enjoy living in Seoul a lot, actually I have been living here for 5 years already :)

Hi @makebabysmile welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

I hope I like here too and thanks for clicking the follow button. :)

Hi, Welcome to steemit, you seem to have travelled quite a bit, looking forward to your posts. M new here too..

Hello ladylens :) I just clicked the follow button :) and thanks for the comment.

You've made a nice introduction my friend

Oh am I? Thanks :)

Hello, nice to meet you:) I'be heard that Canada is really nice place to live:)

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95