Curating IntroduceYourself Posts on Steemit for MSP! Issue #4

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

A Big Welcome to Steemit
to everyone who has joined recently!


My name is @ma1neevent, (prounounced maine-event), and I am an active curator on Steemit!


Welcome to Issue #4 of my IntroduceYourself Tag Featured Posts!


Each day, I dive into the IntroduceYourself Tag on Steemit to find and welcome new people who are joining the platform! I am a curator for various groups, including @MinnowSupport Project. Each Saturday, I plan to share with you (5) Five Intro Posts that caught my attention. These posts are featured as part of my role with @Msp-Curation.


Please take a moment to visit these new Steemians blogs, and welcome them to the Community!


curateeee.png

You can learn more about the @MinnowSupport Project, a community for new Steemians to Learn, Network, and chat, by joining the Discord Community - Peace, Abundance, Liberty.


Say hello to FIVE new Steemians!


@xactant


First up this week is Steemit user @xactant! He just joined Steemit this month, and is from the United States! His intro post tells us that he is a Software Engineer, and it goes on to tell why he finds Steemit Interesting. Welcome to Steemit @xactant, We hope you enjoy sharing your original content with us here! You can see his introduction post and say hello below:


"Hello Steemit: Sharing Stories and Discussing Life, the Universe and Everything"

@arkayani


Our next new member of the Steemit Community is @arkayani! She created her profile in October, and is now sharing her IntroduceYourself post with us! She is joining us from Pakistan, and is a self-described "book worm". Please join us in Welcoming @arkayani to the Steemit platform! You can view the Introduction below:["The introduction of me at steemit


"My Introduction on Steemit (Verification Photo Inside)"

@maulanaa


Up next is another brand new Steemian, @maulanaa! He is joining us from Banda Aceh. He says that his family and friends have invited him to the platform, so let's also welcome him to Steemit! Good luck with your blog, and we hope you enjoy posting your original content on Steemit! You can see his intro post below:


"The introduction of me at steemit"

@doctorcro


Is there a doctor in the house? Well, there is now on Steemit! Our next new Steemian is @doctorcro, who says he enjoys helping others, traveling, and photography. Please take a moment and say hello to this new member of the Steemit Community below:


"Get to know me- young doctor trying to make the world a better place"

@xxraceboy24xx


Our fifth and final featured new Steemian this week is @xxraceboy24xx! He joins us from the United States in Oklahoma. He is an active musician, and has been playing music since he was a small child! He also tells us about his interests in cars and racing! Be sure to head over and welcome @xxraceboy24xx to Steemit in his Intro Post below:


"An introduction to me, Gavin"

Welcome to Steemit to all of you!


Be sure to check out the @MinnowSupport Project if you haven't yet. In my opinion, it is a great Community to get to know your fellow Steemians a lot better. You can share you posts, chat with others, and learn more about how to become a better member of the Steemit Community. You can find @MinnowSupport in the Peace, Abundance, Liberty Discord Server


@Ma1neEvent's Curation Updates


@Ma1neEvent is an active curator on Steemit for groups such as @Minnow Support / @Msp-Curation, @OCD, and @Muxxybot. I also do a lot of curation on my own for content I personally enjoy. In addition to this, I have started a Curation Live Stream on my TWITCH CHANNEL. I do weekly Live Curation broadcasts where Steemians are welcome to join in and share thier recent blog posts for possible curation. Be sure to follow the Twitch Channel so that you will know when the next Live Curation Show is on. I will try to post updates as well about it on my @Ma1neEvent Profile.


You can also follow my curation votes by following my Streemian Voting Trail.


A big shout out to all of my fellow curators for @Msp-Curation! You all are doing a wonderful job finding content to feature! Thank you for all that you do to support the content creators on Steemit!


Until Next Week, Thanks for Reading and Resteeming!


Your Resteems, Comments, Votes,
and SP Delegations are greatly appreciated

@Ma1neEvent

Sort:  

I love what you all do. I think it is so neat that you seek out new Steemicans to support and promote. Thank you for sharing this information with us and thank you for all that you do~ 😊

Great welcome for everyone and wish you best of luck who already joined and gaining experience.

Resteemed for increased visibility by ECS =)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @ma1neevent from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17