Sort:  

Thank you, and my pleasure. Really, your #openmic event is such a rockin awesome experience, and I hope that every musician has the chance to check it out. I aim to be more involved with the community you've created there as I've really appreciated the collective art enthusiasm!

I'm glad you're enjoying Open Mic. I'm trying to get to SteemFest this year. You could help by nominating me for a free ticket.

Read this to see how

Oh, I thought Steemfest was already underway. Sure thing. Right on, brother, I got your back. Posted a reply on your behalf: blueorgy's ☞ STEEMFEST 2 ◇ Ticket Giveaway ✯ Call For Entries!

Hi @cabelindsay, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57