Sort:  

I may be wrong on my observations and I'm not technically literate enough to make a definitive judgement. But I approve of the experiment for data purposes.

Apologies @cyptopus for my mistake in thinking you had an article versus a post out there with regard to this issue.
All the best. Cheers.

Aha, I agree, I'm sure there's a correlation between demand for Steem Power and giving minnows/dolphins more influence for their SP. Currently, you have to be a whale to have any influence - very few if any are going to invest hundreds of thousands of dollars on an experiment (I mean Steem, not Abitgate). However, many might gamble with a hundred or thousand dollars if they see their vote has some value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.53
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71