You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observations on Abitgate

in #curation8 years ago

Thank you for posting @liberosist. Very astute observations...appreciated the day by day breakdown.....which shed light on bleujay's observations.

@cryptoctopus just released his article regarding the experiment as well.

Yes...Steemit would appreciate a numbers/fact/graph of the happenings. It should be of interest to most.

Yes....you are quite correct...experientially...one is quite pleased to bring value to Steemit and their fellow Steemians and therefore motivated to engage/invest even more so......now for the numbers.....perhaps @elyaque would be interested in providing these.

Sort:  

Hmm, I can't seem to find @cryptoctopus's post. Would you have a link to it? You can get a lot of numbers from steempunks.com and of course elyaque's daily reports. But yes, would love to see the power up numbers.

I may be wrong on my observations and I'm not technically literate enough to make a definitive judgement. But I approve of the experiment for data purposes.

Apologies @cyptopus for my mistake in thinking you had an article versus a post out there with regard to this issue.
All the best. Cheers.

Aha, I agree, I'm sure there's a correlation between demand for Steem Power and giving minnows/dolphins more influence for their SP. Currently, you have to be a whale to have any influence - very few if any are going to invest hundreds of thousands of dollars on an experiment (I mean Steem, not Abitgate). However, many might gamble with a hundred or thousand dollars if they see their vote has some value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71