You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Following Purge

in #curation8 years ago

Happy Thanksgiving ! These past 2 weeks I have been slowly removeing people that i no longer upvote much . And adding some newbies from introduce yourself, and heres a post to check out from my feed , a list of the most popular people on steemit ! You might find some new ones on their to follow , I did ! Best of luck on your purge ! Keep steeming on ! ♨💪👍😉♨
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stephenkendal/checkout-some-of-the-popular-ones-on-steemit-come-join-us-on-steemit-com-blog-vote-post-earn

Sort:  

I've finally swung back to respond! Thank you for the list of people! That is going to be helpful. I've actually gone through Steemwhales.com for new to me people to gauge rep score to post count and see how active they are on their blog page. I've also got to re-follow my witnesses so I know what they're up to. Those votes are subject to change too - I think we need a post about that! Hm. That may be my next one. Oh, and of course I've re-followed you. LOL

Haha! Well thanks for that! As I delete people I add another one from the list! I usually have at least 10 im always changing around lol ! Did you enter Papas contest yet !? I did it was fun! Lol its a good thing the cameras are not working yet on my construction site lol ! Good luck and keep steeming on! ♨🤗😉♨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54