Checkout some of the popular ones on Steemit. Come join us on STEEMIT.COM. blog. vote. post. EARN..!!

in #steemit8 years ago
Sort:  

Hi Guys, this is a revolution on the internet life, did my first vlog today, love this community, just been in this for about 2 weeks and enjoying it. check it out, steemfest videos that I've seen where amazing, wish i started earlier and i would of been there, hopefully see you all on the next one.

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Many Decentralized Autonomous Corporations (DACs) will arise. Peerplays is still probably a good deal if you are looking for other graphene based DACs.

:)

Thanks for the love man! Just so you know though my main account is @officialfuzzy. Other is not a good one for people to look at for the content :)

Thanks for that. I am going to rerun it next week with a few changes to focus on one that is more attractive as a marketing tool for new users to join. I will change yours. Thanks. Stephen

Though i love the initiative i woder if we might do better to promote steems ability as a place to invest for the ability to give funding to others.

Kind of like a cooperative.

"Kind of like a cooperative." That is a BRILLIANT idea. It is actually GENIUS. Let me get my head around this. I think you are on to something here. Will think about this today and post something about it later. I will mention you as triggering the idea. Stephen

This is awesome way to encourage more people to join the platform. I have only one suggestion: some of the users on the list didn't post anything in weeks or even months. So in my opinion, visiting one of these profiles on which nothing new is happening might be a turned off for the new/ potential user.

That is a very good point you make there. I was going to remove any that had not been active within the last 4 weeks but decided not to just in case they were curating. If this turns out to be useful and popular I may re-issue it in a weeks time but this time the TOP most POPULAR that have been active in 2 weeks. Thanks again for your comment. Stephen

Awesome man! Love what you're doing for the community:)

You're welcome. When I talk to people who have never been on STEEMIT I try and guide them to the popular ones first. Thought this was a good way of spreading on twitter and linkedin. Thanks for the support. Stephen

Steve you really should join us for our hangouts. Our hangouts literally were stated as being the inspiration behind steem design...Id love to introduce you to the some of the community who made steems blockchain technology possible sometime :)

Would love to join. Stephen

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 22 Nov 2016 - 21:07 UTC

Checkout some of the popular ones on Steemit. Come join us on @STEEMIT..!! #GameChanger

blog. vote. post. EARN..!!

steemit.com/steemit/@steph… / https://t.co/NjyqC5Hb84

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34