Sort:  

@jerrybanfield thank you for the projects mentioned above on the #Whalesanalytics. I have added answers of another two questions you have posed related to the Whales in the above post.
I just finished downloading the data and a little bit of number crunching to come up with the answer to your question on the Top author posting strategies from http://steemwhales.com
You can find the answer to the questions asked in the above post on my completely research based post.
Additionally, I would like to thank you as you have given me direction to contribute some meaningful articles and content on steem platform. I have created the #whalesanalytics tag where i would keep posting my research related to the Whales.
These researches could be beyond the questions you have asked. Thank you and looking forward to have your feedback on my recent research.

@jerrybanfield thank you very much ! I was really overwhelmed to have seen your upvote. Whale's upvotes really matters for Minnows !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69