You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 8- New info

in #curation6 years ago

Every teardrop is precious, so make sure that if you drop some, it's worth crying for you can never pick them up and put it back in your eyes.
https://steemit.com/teardrops/@glentoy/teardrops-poetry

Sort:  

I like the sense of your poem friend! keep it up!

OK - as I read this I feel with the words a connection between the tears and the emotions behind them. Easy to read and rolls well off the tongue :)

You are definitely right tears do fall when you are happy or sad or sometimes involuntarily :)

I like the layout of the poem. The centering and the italics kind of hug the words into a teardrop.

I love your poem @glentoy. What you expressed is so true and so human. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88