Sort:  

yeah, it is self promotional, and I would like to promote other people too, but I think everyone on here is going through the same confusion and existential huh that you are describing here. I still use the same baby-with-an-iPad upvote strategy, but I think it is also really weird how we are being molded and trying to mold others since the technology thrives on getting us/forcing us, to continually better organize ourselves. Maybe as things unfold it will be a lot more intuitive and people won't feel so lost on how to best use this place, but in the meantime, I just really appreciate your continual efforts, rants and realizations. you not only say what people are thinking you are thinking about things people haven't even discovered yet and already are coming up with solutions. Bravo, good Sir, Bravo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84