You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oct 14 & 15 - Steemit Ramble - Notes on My Favourite Reads

in #curation8 years ago

Appreciate this post, found a few interesting authors. I also resonate with the long haul approach and I find the flood of "jumping ship" posts quite disturbing and somehow narcissistic. There are still things to be improved in Steemit, but let's not forget we're in beta and just 4 months after the first payout. With that being said, I'd love to hear your thoughts and suggestions on this piece I wrote yesterday: https://steemit.com/business/@dragosroua/timeless-content-versus-timely-content-or-how-steemit-can-lock-itself-out-of-business-in-one-easy-step

Sort:  

not everyone is built for the long-haul on something that isn't a sure thing. Those that decide to leave probably are doing the right thing for them and the site. Positive energy builds, negative drains. I'll have a look at the post you suggested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47