the Daily “Spotlight” ~ @ashwinrajt

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

21

What is This?

Everyday I will choose one post to upvote at 100% Power.

===

Who Qualifies?

Anyone with 10,000 Steempower or less.

===

Do I need to use a special tag or upvote this post?

No

===

Why am I Doing This?

To “Shine a Light” on and/or Reward Good content!

===

Who is in Today’s “Spotlight”?

@ashwinrajt

Click here 👉 "Motorcycle Diaries: To Himalayas, Day #8: Keylong-Sarchu”

===

869FFF68-9BCC-470A-864C-597BC9BA34F3.jpeg

===

👇Previous “Spotlights” Click here👇

@sevinwilson

@foxkoit

@edthecanadian

@winstonwolfe

@kaliju

@nenio

@canadianrenegade

===


7E4A68A6-2193-47F3-8835-714E598DC1AE.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!


Sort:  

Good post friend.
I follow you and i vote for you
Maybe you can visit my post in @robydnfs98

Excellent friend, greetings. I follow you and I vote for you.

I have allow that post @daveks, like deviwilson,
I hope you will upvote mine.
https://steemit.com/friendship/@faizahmerdu/between-the-gold-and-diamond-26c862ce71dea

Thanks. May be i have follow your mine, more than it, i dont understand. Iam sorrt, i just know english little.

Thank you so much 😃 @daveks, much appreciated.Not many would do, what you are doing to help community this way. Thank you for taking time to do this.

Keep up the good content!

Hey man! I threw together a quick Thumbnail for you to use for your spotlight posts! It's a great idea, and deserves more recognition imo. Keep it up! :)

Just right click, open in new tab and use that URL, as I already used steemitimages for it.

Thanks for making this!

You bet! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63