Dailypick #14 : 23 March | Explore quality content!

in #curation6 years ago

r91tnb.jpg

Hello Steemians!

Welcome to the 14th curation of the Daily Pick. You will find some good, quality and profitable content that I explore, read and choose manually. Don't forget I'm not a bot, just a man who enjoys to read and share! I will explore contents daily, and upvote only good and profitable contents.

And of course, thank you to all the creators who have enjoyed us today by wonderful content! I am excitedly waiting for your new posts!

P.S: You can join me to support good creators and minnows. Don't forget to upvote, follow and join my curation tail.

Daily Upvotes

NoAuthorTitleCategoryLG
1@jasimgThe Power of Now#happinessEN
2@davidallenjonesHow to Make it in the Music Business Today - An insider's Guide to the Cold Hard Realities! Part 3 of 3#musicEN
3@danielapetkOur unstoppable mountain hero - Boyan Petrov. An amazing Bulgarian#lifeEN
4@geekisBLACK FRIDAY; SHE JUST GOT RAPED#rapeEN
5@jarvieThings are Looking Up!#photofeedEN
6@eveuncoveredBeing a Digital Nomad is the New "I Wanna Be an Astronaut When I Grow Up"#steemitEN

See you tomorrow!

photo source

Sort:  

This is a great service and really appreciated. I upvoted and will resteem too.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @dailypick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70