You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oct 30 - Steemit Ramble #42 - Don't You Hate Missing Good Posts

in #curation8 years ago

As a community service I am offering a Resteeming list daily announcement list . . .

The main reason I will be doing this is to give readers a one stop place to find people who want a Resteem via rewards.

The minor reason is I myself wish to write less blog articles since there are so many better writers around, I want to post more comments on articles written by others ! ! !

https://steemit.com/steemit/@crok/resteem-rewards-offers-please-check-this-list-for-notices

Sort:  

So @crok.. I'm confused... are you saying you have resteemed my post or you spamming my post with your link?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45