The Magnificent Seven # 37 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation6 years ago

TMScover037.png

cws.gif

Content creators are important to Steemit. Why is there no evidence Steemit, Inc. feels that way?

7503789849113_5208475255924.jpg

A look at Steemit.Inc
delegation philosophy

@silentscreamer

cws.gif

This may go way over your head, it's pretty heavy science. Give it a try, it's also important science.

esa_soho_sun_pgmodes_0.jpg
Image Source

Neutrino
The Ghost Particle of Nature

@physics-o-mania

cws.gif

@shadowspub on @shadowspub. Get to know more.

shadowspub.jpg

ULOG 3: The Dad I Knew.
Thinking of Him Today

@shadowspub

cws.gif

If you love blueberries (I do) and you love shortbread (I do) this one's for you.

Blueberry shortcake - supper2 crop July 2018.jpg

Blueberry Shortcake
@goldenoakfarm

cws.gif

Television eats your brain. Read on, it will keep you away from the telly if nothing else.

WPBo9we.jpg

Television Eats Your Brain!
@denmarkguy

cws.gif

"The pointless jobs will be gone."

image.png

The Absurdity Of The Present System
@taskmaster4450

cws.gif

If you are not still mopping up coffee because you ignored my admonition not to drink in the last Seven here is another chance to make a godawful mess of your computer.

tales_from_the_toilet.png

Tales From The Toilet
The Casablanca Performance
(Comedy Open Mic Round 24)

@steemonkey

cws.gif

The Magnificent Seven is a project by the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These will be the best seven posts we find in our travels.

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

cws.gif

The STEEM Engine

cws.gif

thealliance_logo.png

cws.gif

Sort:  

Wow! I even made the title! You must REALLY love blueberry shortcake! LOL

This collection is really good!

Is it food? if so, that could explain it.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thank you, I hope you both got a good laugh again. I heard the podcast, thanks for the mention :)

I have a dry sense of humour. Occasionally something might make me chuckle. I heard @Enchantedspirit laugh and thought "We have a winner." She sent me the link and five minutes later I wiped the tears from my eyes. Does that count?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

It's nice to hear that one has brightened up someone's day even if only for a few minutes. I too have this dry sense of humour. Are you British by any chance? I couldn't tell from your accent on the podcast.

Please don't tell @enchantedspirit that. She said if I lose my accent she's sending me back.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Ok pal...our secret's safe on here ;)

What a brilliant collection of posts- looking forward to meeting all of these amazing creators thanks to you. E x

It will be time well spent.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.60
ETH 3288.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67