The Magnificent Seven # 18 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation6 years ago

TMScover018.png

The Magnificent Seven

is a post from the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These are the best seven posts we found in our latest travels through the Steem-osphere. We invite you to enjoy their exceptional quality as much as we did and encourage you to show your appreciation for the fine contributions of these writers and artists to the Steemit community. We are sure your upvotes and comments on their blogs would be most welcome!

cws.gif

I managed to survive my youth ink free; I'm not about to start now. However, if I wanted a tattoo I would want one of these. Definitely.

j-stark

3D TATTOOS
LETS WATCH THE WORLD EVOLVE

@j-stark

cws.gif

I know two languages: English and American. @donovanpage knows many languages at least as well as I know English. He even knows the word "asymptote." In many languages I'm sure.

donovanpage

Read Globally!
What is Asymptote and why should you care?

@donovanpage

cws.gif

Come for the money, stay for the community. The money helps, though. @eonwarped tells us how to get a little more.

DQmNep7U7yNRWFPnk2UMrkpwLAUKns3bU8NwvGxLtnnhZeV.png

Post Boosters That Guarantee Returns
@eonwarped

cws.gif

I'll let this one speak for itself.

Flash Fiction

Message
@flashfiction

cws.gif

I'm with @ethandsmith - thrift stores are gold mines. Even I benefited from his latest sojourn.

Ethan

Thrift Store Treasures
Music, Books, and an Unexpected Surprise!

@ethandsmith

cws.gif

The STEEM Engine's other curmudgeon administers a Daily Dose whether we need it or not.

DQmT6BPEwp7evdAK8i7MBAiHup19bLCe6aGoRHRRCSv98hN.png

Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/17/18
Congratulations are in order ... for my readers

@sultnpapper

cws.gif

@pennsif puts many of us to shame with his good deeds. I saw this post and thought the least I can do to help is to include it here. So that is what I did. The least I can do.

money

Pennsif's Pot (must change this name)
Giving Away US$50 and US$100 Grants
Pitch your Proposal

@pennsif

cws.gif

The Magnificent Seven is a project by the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These will be the best seven posts we find in our travels.

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

cws.gif

The STEEM Engine

cws.gif

thealliance_logo.png

cws.gif

steemusa

cws.gif

Sort:  

Just wooow

A great selection and iffvyo read a few of them now

Woohoooooooo...

My post was featured here.

I'm shaking my bum like my 6 year old cutie would when ever she gets chocolate ice-cream and cake.. 😂😂😂😂

I'm really grateful for this gesture/curation effort. Thanks a lot.

#DrCatWeasel

Thank you for the kind consideration! I feel really honored!

That's great, thank you for including my grant post.

Anyone looking for $50 or $100... check out my post.

As I said, it was the least I could do.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Thank you Dr Catweasel.

gran post amig@ mucha suerte y exitos para su blog:) saludos desde Venezuela:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Catweasel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.37$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42