The Magnificent Seven # 17 -- The 7 best posts we found in our latest travels

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

TMScover017.png

The Magnificent Seven

is a post from the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These are the best seven posts we found in our latest travels through the Steem-osphere. We invite you to enjoy their exceptional quality as much as we did and encourage you to show your appreciation for the fine contributions of these writers and artists to the Steemit community. We are sure your upvotes and comments on their blogs would be most welcome!

I'm flying solo this issue, giving @enchantedspirit a well earned break. I hope I don't disappoint.

cws.gif

And speaking of flying: We love @beanz, Pirate Queen of Voices of 7he Underground. The more we can learn about her the better.

beanz

5 facts about me
@beanz

cws.gif

Whether you are for or against pot is irrelevant. The sooner it is decriminalised the sooner we can stop locking people up for not hurting anybody. Pass the bong please.

Martha-Stewart.jpg

Quotes About Marijuana #4 - Anti-Propaganda.
@spellmaker

cws.gif

I've known @aedroberts for some time now. He is a font of knowledge, and shows a willingness to share bits of it on occasion.

Fantasy_World.jpeg

Seven Things to Know About Dream Interpretation
@aedroberts

cws.gif

We have featured @derekrichardson here a couple of times. This is his Mum. She is way too active to be anybody's Mum. After reading and seeing her adventure I'm going back to bed.

IMG_5658.JPG

Grand Canyon, The Battleship Rock
@doverland

cws.gif

I don't want to bring a downer on your day, but we need to know what's happening in our world. With awareness comes the opportunity to change. I quote: "Let us have a token of peace!"

gb2kf7ggfaig5z50cwcc.jpg

Real life issues: WHO ARE THE BENEFICIARIES OF CONFLICT?
@greatness96

cws.gif

Here we have a catalogue of artworks ranging from interesting to wonderful. See which ones are which for you.

U5du4JtrCQbwFkhNdr9TcELwFFKGftz_1680x8400.jpeg

Photoshop Design : List Of My Designs
@mokh-tar

cws.gif

This lady is a fabulous writer and wonderful person. She will be cross with me for including this piece which she wrote while I was raiding the fridge, but it needs to be here.

Rebecca

My application to join The Alliance -- January 16, 2018
@enchantedspirit

cws.gif

The Magnificent Seven is a project by the independent curation team @enchantedspirit and @catweasel. These will be the best seven posts we find in our travels.

Trust us, we're curators.

Catweasel.gif

cws.gif

steemengineBanner.png

cws.gif

thealliance_logo.png

cws.gif

votu

cws.gif

Sort:  

I cannot turn my back on you even for a minute without you getting into mischief ... or causing it. What in the world am I going to do with you? (Do not answer "feed me." You take care of that pretty much on your own. Constantly.) I need more ideas that don't just rely on your survival instincts. Or cater to them.

LOL... your comments on @catweasel always put a smirk on my face (since I read posts right before I leave the office or occasionally I snug into discord and noticed your responses)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.49$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

thank you very plenty for appreciating my work and thanks for the tip, it went a long way. Watch out for more.

Lovely collection. Martha Stewart knows how to roll joint; nice. Pot should definitely be decriminalized. The benefits far outweighs the adverse effects. And then, there's tobacco filtered or otherwise; deserves an outright ban. Lovely collection of thoughts.

Thanks for including my post about Mary! I really appreciate it!


Lets grow this community higher than clouds! Together we are strength!

Great project. I would like to draw attention to my real world friend @artibeus. He is new to steemit and very articulate. He could use some encouragement.

His wife joined too. But hasn’t posted. Maybe if he sees some love, we can cajole her into participating too.

Thanks for running this project. It is a great idea.

You definitely have a talent for finding the diamonds... :)

Another one full of greats :) Thank you!

ooh, some really great stuff relevant to my interests today - @mokh-tar has some very fine PS designs and I have always had a penchant for dream interpretation. You're making finding good posts to upvote so easy for me, lol! thanks so much!

@catweasel, thanks for supporting the Steemit community by curating posts. I wish I would have become more involved with some of these sub communities when I first joined Steemit.

Keep up the good work. Glad to support a fellow Steem Engine member.

Great selection here. I'm must indulge in a couple. What an amazing picture of the black horse! I also support not locking up non-criminals! Our system has gotten just a little out of whack.

Another amazing collection! These are wonderful, thank you for curating so I can catch up on creative, quality posts that I missed. You're a gift to the community! (Yes, you too, @catweasel, no matter what @enchantedspirit says.) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75