You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: December 5 -- Steemit Ramble #132 -- Curating Great Posts for You

in #curation7 years ago

Cool I am so glad you gave @beautifulbullies post a shoutout here! To readers interested in the Human Certified Original Works initiative, my "unofficial mission statement" is a good place to start:
https://steemit.com/curation/@carlgnash/what-human-certified-original-works-means-to-me-a-totally-unofficial-mission-statement-from-just-one-person-in-a-decentralized

I love what you are doing here @shadowspub! Keep up the awesome work!

Cheers - Carl "Humanbot" Gnash

Sort:  

Thank you @carlgnash .. I've noticed your work on your Certified Original Works initiative and appreciated it as well. There is room for lots of curation initiatives focused on finding quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45