You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr. TLK _ Curation Contest: Help me to Thank you # 7

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

My entry is my introduction post which I waited until day 30 to complete. Hopefully some of you give it a read :o) https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ablaze/i-m-joe-i-m-irish-and-i-m-ready-to-set-steemit-ablaze

Sort:  

Hi @ablaze. I think you posted the wrong link. This is a post from @mariannewest. It looks interesting but I don't think it was the post you intended to link here.

Thanks so much @mineopoly ... You are right! I have amended it now.. thanks again :o)

That is one of the best introduction I have read here in Steem.
You have a lot of talents and interests to share and you mentioned astronomy, which is something I am too interested in.

Thanks a million, that is a great compliment to receive!! I am looking forward to continuing to contribute to this great little (not for long) community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87