You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The truth and lies about 25% curation, why what you know is FAKE NEWS.

in #curation7 years ago

I wonder how this would work for folks leasing to bid-bots? Do you think they would be more inclined to pull SP back out to curate with?

Sort:  

I went into detail here although I didn't touch on bidbots at the time.
We can't stop self upvoting, so we have to offer a better use for that voting power.
Curation is and always has been the answer. It's no surprise, based on Markymark's observations here, that careful, considered curation isn't a priority.
I can see a real shift of appetite here, which is fantastic to see :)

Cheers Matt, just read that post, a fine effort (so take my reward here retrospectively)

I can see a real shift of appetite here, which is fantastic to see :)

Yes indeed, if only the ones with the appetite held the SP to feed the hungry. It's happening though, slowly..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18