Let me curate this for you! (22 August)

in #curate7 years ago



My top 5 posts from today are:

  1. Food for the brain on the potencial limitations of a decentralized currency, based on the inexistence of a central regulator
    blockchain-experts-help-please-these-are-serious-drawbacks-of-public-ledgers-like-bitcoin-1
  2. Informative article on new financial products, with a spot on conclusion how all of them in the end will always leave poor people in a worse situation then they were.
    fintechs-milking-the-poor
  3. Post about Zen protocol I chose this one not because I believe in this blockchain but instead because it seems well written and it made me interested in finding more about it
    new-way-of-startup-financial-blockchain-zen-protoco
  4. A funny and light post about things that all of us do when home alone!
    13-things-everyone-does-when-they-are-home-alone
  5. The backstages of a photoshoot
    my-job-at-small-stages-1


All credit to the content producers. 

All this posts are chosen from the dozens of posts I open everyday on the new tab.

My hope is that from the middel of the  thousands of shitty posts at least this producers get some credit!

80% of the payout will be used to promote the best posts, the other 20% will be used to promote  the next let me curate this for you.


Sort:  

WOW .. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU .. Num. 5

Yah! This idea of curating quality contents is great!

That's why I only search on new and never on hot or trend. Just to give a chance for those who create good content!

You're welcome, and all of us are the ones who thank you for sharing

Hi I am inviting You,
I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Upvoted @jacalf you re doing a great job!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00