My job at small stages #1

in #aceh7 years ago

Dear friends
Today I show you some of my photographic shooting work....I chose the most interesting pieces and I hope you like it
shoooting 1.jpg

The work takes place on an ancient villa on the hills ... a wonderful place for photos
shooting 2.jpg

The staff is large and to make some beautiful photos we prepare the models beginning .... the makeup and hairstyles
lhN-oD.gif

After stylists dress the models and along with the photographers positioned the models
shoot 3.jpg

Usually the photos are done first in the studio and then outdoors
shhot 4.jpg

Makeup remakes often occur between the shots

shor4.jpg

My colleague and model at work
shoot 6.jpg

These are a few things backstage that I hope you enjoyed. At the next stage =)images.png

Sort:  

Hai fatto veramente un gran bel lavoro, le modelle sono spettacolari :)

grazie mille :)

Looks like a pretty fun job you have! Nice 😊

Ooh, thanks, yes... my work is very fun =)

you are really very beautiful...
upvoted and followed...

Many thanks for the compliment, I hope to be always TRENDY

Your post was chosen for the TOP 5 let me curate this for you. Congratulations keep up the good work

https://steemit.com/curate/@jacalf/let-me-curate-this-for-you-22-august

Thankyou jacalf !!!

hi my dear friend nice post and very beautiful image and really you are beautiful girl, please visit my page i posted about travel and etc I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
I want to be with your friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58696.98
ETH 2291.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44