What I have seen on the Cheonggyechen stream, It was a peace and happiness.

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

Walking around the stream, I have seen very interesting scenery.

There were lots of fishes under the stream. Carps, minnows and goby minnows, etc.

Carps were competing for the fish-bites. A dove was gazing at carps’ quarrelling. A dove seemed to talk “Hey Don’t fight”

Peaceful time

At the other side of the stream, I could find the carps enjoy resting with indifference to fish-bites.

Along the streamside, there were many flowers blooming. There I saw one butterfly. I looked around, but I couldn’t find it’s friends. That was only one. I wondered from where this white butterfly came.
I couldn’t miss this moment.

A small and tiny butterfly made me happy.

Beside of the butterfly, there was a wild colourful duck sitting and hiding it’s head on the stone. At first I thought I was looking at it’s hips.

Suddenly a white heron came into my eyes.
Standing on the stone, the heron was swallowing a minnow.

After a meal, it flew away

Everything I wrote was happened in this small and narrow stream.

How about give them a little bit wider and bigger place. It will repay us the more peace and more happiness.

Sort:  

네션얼지오그래픽에서 스카웃 제의 올듯
사진은 많이 배우신 건가?

그냥 자동으로 찍지요

nice shot on the kingfisher!

I was going to ask what camera too but see you answered that.

Great shots! Really some good ones here catching mid movement moments my friend, nicely done.

I am kind of a minnow so I will be off to bed now, in my EST time zone and try not to have nightmares of being swallowed.

LOL!!

Have a nice rest of your Sunday @slowwalker !!!

Thank you @barrydutton
Have a nice weekend

You as well my friend, I am just getting online for the day now.

Have a great week ahead!!

WOW!! That is amazing!!
All of this happened while you were just quietly watching!!
That is so very cool!! And to have the photographic record of it!! Magnificent!!

Thank you.

Seriously, that is an amazing story!!

It is amazing how a miniature ecosystem can attract and sustain so much diversity while at the same time a human can nurture his soul watching it all.

Yes nature is our mother

I saw very similar fish at the Plitvice National Park last year.

Beautiful fishes I love it!
Upvoted & Followed!

Really nice shots! Did you mention the camera you used to take these? :)

smartphone and cannon EOS 100D

Very beautiful post. i love birds , animals and nature thus really enjoyed your post and it really is peaceful. Thanks for sharing cheers!!!!!!

Thanks for dropping by @tamsguitar

Are those fishes for human consumption or just an ornaments? It's good for grilling :)

Hahaha
only for watching

Ahh its good for lunch :)

why not?
how about tonight going to fish?
LOL

Thats great. Grill is good because no oil. What do you prefer for sauce, instant or personally mixed? To make it more fun, lets add raw meat of tuna fish mixed it with vinegar and few spices with lots of pepper.

Was it delicious ?
Cooking with steam is the best method.
Soysauce is preferred.
lol

Like yours, our fish was just a display :) . A koi fish in the park. What we have for dinner is "Fish Tinola," a soup dish.

And yes, soy sauce match with vinegar and few spices is a good sauce for grilled fish.

These are beautiful photographs. Thanks for sharing them.

Amazing stuff he captured here in the stream for sure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38