You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Backyard alley in Seoul

in #culture7 years ago

It always fascinates me how different worlds clash in Asia.
You can have skyscrapers, glamour, fancy restaurants and luxury stores in the town center, but if you walk around the corner you can find old alleys like this one.
Thanks for sharing these pictures, it gives a unique outlook on the city Seoul! I'd love to visit one day, I've only heard great things about it. Must be a very lively city

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment @sirwinchester.
It is great honour for me

@slowwalker nim, do you appreciate the countryside now? :)
I saw one of them in a documentary here
I guess its the same all over the world - there's always such a sight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64835.34
ETH 3516.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36