You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the skyscraper, with mom

in #culture7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @slowwalker!! As always your photos are excellent, and your story telling is beautiful.
I'm sure your mom is proud of you, you are a good son!! Thanks for sharing these moments with us!!
I'm having similar moments with my father right now, you can read it here.

Sort:  

I read your posting.
We are someone'kids and someone's parents.
Every moment with them is priceless.

Indeed!! Priceless!!
Thanks for visiting my friend!

Hey paradise! I am enjoying his photos so much. I saw his story and pics of the old woman and from there I went to the antiques shop,and now here. I found someone I really enjoy checking out.
How are you and your dad doing? ~ Susan

Dad is in his new place, near my sisters house. He is doing well.
Me, I'm good. Golfing early tomorrow so I have to run and get some shut eye, 11:45 CST here.
How are you settling in to your new place? How's the fishing?
I'll check your response tomorrow. ttyl :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44