You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #42: Hokkaido Milk Bread!! (Second Entry)

in #culture7 years ago

Yowzah! I'm definitely going to make this! I've never heard of Hokkaido bread, and I'm so glad you've shared your fabulous creation with us! It clearly has a lot of steps, but it seems to be absolutely worth every minute! I can see the light and fluffy crumb, pillowy and soft! Excellent work friend! Enjoy that bread!

Sort:  

hehe it is worth the work! You won't regret making this one...just be sure to have a tub of salted butter on hand..the combo is really sublime =D

I just updated the post with more and better crumb pics (after I managed to slice the cooled-down bread).. Enjoy!! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42