You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #42: Hokkaido Milk Bread!! (Second Entry)

in #culture7 years ago

hehe now you've seen one!! You sure know your breads..the crust is has a delightfully chewy bite to it, and the crumb is light, airy, and oh-so-soft..it really is a little like a pillow! Please do make it (not sure if you could substitute out the sugar and still get the same texture, but it should not be too big a difference, what d'ya think?) , tear it apart and snack it with melting salted butter! You'll really be in bread heaven! hehe

I did a lot of reading and even watched a couple youtube videos to see the techniques and ingredients before making my own version..I guess that helped in the success. =D

I'm glad you like my step-by-step photos and presentation..knowing that encourages me to keep on doing the positive parts of my posts.. <3

..and Thank you for the birthday wish! You're one of the first to wish me! =DD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44