Treat of Tokyo 2 - a collection of cuisine, see what the city can offer you...

in #cuisine8 years ago

I love Tokyo - the food, the city, the neatness, the logic, the culture and the history. 

Shared some of my collection a couple days ago (yes, by collection I mean I had tried all of them). 

Treat of Tokyo

Here are some more! Again, if you want to know which restaurant behind these photos, let me know. I will be happy to share. 

Oh, by the way, the first dessert is ... literally the best I've ever had in my life (I am not into desserts at all)

#cuisine #travel #japan #tokyo #asia #dessert #treat #noodles

Sort:  

sorry! don't know that happened, i cannot see those photos (used imgsafe.com). Let's try post a link here for the first photo:

i've seem some comments about some pic host don't work
so use steemimg.com la like I show in my latest post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@ace108/how-to-include-image-in-your-post-reference-to-using-steeming-com-in-include-pictures-your-post

sorry, this is to fix the previous photo problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64