Treat of Tokyo - a collection of cuisine from a trip in 2015 winter

in #cuisine8 years ago

I love Tokyo - the food, the city, the neatness, the logic, the culture and the history. 

So I am going to share some of my best collection of photos taken from my previous trip to Tokyo. Let's start with food - you name it, Japanese, Chinese, Western (Italian, French...); or, alternatively, seafood, wine, steak, noodles, sushi; and of course, desserts, brunches, and snacks... 

Some of my favorites are shared here. If you want to know which restaurant behind these photos, let me know. I will be happy to share.

#cuisine #travel #japan #tokyo #asia #seafood #sushi #dessert #treat

Sort:  

越看越肚子饿。不得不去吃晚餐了。Steemit, 暂别。

I love beautiful food! Especially Asian cuisine. Please share photos the following articles.

glad to know! no problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41