You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C-Sharp Programming Beginner Tutorial: Rock! Paper! Scissors!

owwww another thing also, I find that MOngoDB dont rely on datatypes :) and I find it very good in keeping the performance of my system. large files was divided into several chunks/packets to ensure the performance :)

Sort:  

I wonder if it works quicker than SQL Server. I'll need to look back into MongoDB to see if that's the case.

hmmm I think when it comes to retrieving large data it was somehow the same but if finding that data is the topic I think mongodb will be more faster. I think its because in sql server I tend to save/stored files in a single table unlike in mongodb that I chop the file for better filtering :)

but I think I can also make it like that way in sql server. Ill give it a try after I finish my current project

Sounds like an interesting project. Maybe you should detail your findings in a Post.

Hi Sir :) this is the link of my discussion :)
Would you please give a minute in reading my discussion ??
Thank you :)

Advance C# Programming with MongoDB

Looks terrific. I'll read it more thoroughly later on when I'm not at work, lol.

Ok Sir :)

If you found it interesting and you think that it can help others please feel free to resteem it :)

I'll really appreciate that :) Thank you :)

I had already done that before you sent this comment.

yes Sir @dbzfan4while I'll make a post about combining MongoDB and C#.Net once I fully understand it to help others :)
Thanks for upvoting my comments, it really means a lot for me :)

You've had some very thought-provoking comments, and I like to reward good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54