Magic of Crystals - Explore the Glamorous Carnelian

in #crystals7 years ago (edited)

Carnelian
This one is a real beauty for the color and power it holds within itself, you will see it for yourself how attractive and irresistible it is and one of my favorite too 😇

Carnelian is traditionally known for overall wellbeing at a physical and mental level. It helps to bring in stability within oneself. If you are missing passion, excitement and lust for life then Carnelian is one that can assist you increase your personal power. It also helps into bring in good fortune to the wearer. A Carnelian helps in easing out things in life and not making things too serious for you. Also helps in releasing addictions and dependency. It brings in a sense of abundance.

At a physical level any issues related to Spine, Bladder and Large Intestine a Carnelian therapy can be taken to ease out.

Carnelian is as old as approximately 4500 years and in the olden days was used much in Jewelry specially in the form of a Signet Ring. Its got the name from a Latin word Carneus which means fleshy and that's because of its deep Orange color.

Carnelian is a very common and inexpensive crystal, but of course to get a very good piece of Carnelian is a bit difficult.

If at any point of time you are in a state of fighting it out, Carnelian will boost your energies and help you to use all of your audacity. It will help you alleviate stress.

The Saffron Orange color is also connected to divinity. The Orange robes of Buddhist monks reflect their divine lives. Carnelian can be used in meditation for greater awareness of your divinity. Meditating with a Carnelian will help you to get in contact with your more passionate side.

In your Career it will help you to play role of a Mentor and keep you on a front foot position.

Carnelian is a crystal for Sacral Chakra, is connected to Element Fire and astrologically to Sun.

For getting maximum energy of this crystal, one should lie down comfortably and place the crystals on Sacral Chakra which is 2 inches below the navel for a minimum of 20 minutes daily

Thank you😇

Source of the Images----All the pictures are of my own self clicked

If you enjoyed reading this blog, You may also visit my other blogs.

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@nainaztengra/magical-world-of-crystals
https://steemit.com/travel/@nainaztengra/travel-diaries-enchanting-tulip-garden-of-srinagar
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@nainaztengra/shadows-in-confinement
https://steemit.com/goals/@nainaztengra/people-with-goals-succeed-is-it-true
https://steemit.com/spirituality/@nainaztengra/significance-and-effects-of-a-new-moon


Sort:  
Loading...

Interesting information regarding carnelian and explaining its correspondences to the sacral chakra energies. Thanks @nainaztengra

Thank you @d-pend, it is a very powerful sacral chakra crystal and works wonderfully with the energies.

Nice one @nainaztengra

Thanks my dear. Glad that you loved it.

Good and nice ino @nainaztengra Re-steemed and upvote

Many thanks @xpilar for talking the time out and reading my post. Your appreciation means a lot to me.

Hi @nainaztengra
like what you write about and strongly believe in

Thanks again dear. Maybe you would like to review my 1st post on crystal healing posted a few days ago.
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@nainaztengra/magical-world-of-crystals

nice

Thank you for posting about crystals. I did not know anything about crystals before this. They are quite beautiful as well.

@chefsteve no worries if you did not know anything about Crystals so far, I will be putting up more on Crystals to know, and trust me if they are meant to come in your life they will happily sway you away somewhere or the other

Very interesting to read
I will have to check billy I think my wife has one of these but I didn’t know and not sure she knew the way to use it

Thank you @tattoodjay. That's great, you can check with me if you need any assistance using it. If its a piece of Jewelry there is no hassle but if its a tumble then its best to be used on lower body area.

@nainaztengra I am accepting gifts this Christmas, if you don't mind your Carnelian would be great lol, lol....awesome post as usual, quite informative... i should really get some of those crystals

Hahahaha....that was a good one @daudimitch but bad luck, I will not part my crystals for anything 😄
Thank you very much for liking my work, yes having crystals around in your life is a beautiful feeling

I think I have one of these. Sometimes I see a gemstone and feel its vibration and so I get it. I need to star taking pictures and labeling them, I forget the less common ones.

Ohh yes, when I started my journey with crystals it was very confusing for me, I used to keep them in pouches labeling them and often keep going through all of them to understand the little differences in their look and feel.

Yeah, I can recognise a few but I really need to re-research several of the other ones.

@nainaztengra - That is a lovely crystal. I like the color and the texture. Again- I have no experience of crystals and therefore, it is wonderful to read about the energies. Upvoted

Regards,

@vm2904

@vm2904 you connect with crystals easily since you are a nature lover, its very obvious that the energies do attract you. Thank you very much for always connecting with my work

Wow, I have never heard of this one, but it is absolutely beautiful. I constantly carry around a rose quartz in my purse to help me out sometimes. I do love all the properties of this one though. I may have to get myself one.

Rose Quartz is a very beautiful soothing energy crystal, very good to have it always around you. I keep one under my pillow also. Carnelian at the look of it is very attractive so you will get pulled to it and moreover it works with the basics of our personality so almost everyone will feel attracted to it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52