My Entry To | The Crypto Renaissance Design Competition [Poster Contest with Upvote Prizes!]



My Entry



ai sndbox.png

Hi Steemians this is a one time opportunity to join this poster making contest of @sndbox 's The Crypto Renaissance [A Steem-Powered Exhibition in NYC] you can just click this link for the details of the said event. And if you like to learn the details about the poster constest then just click this link : The Crypto Renaissance Design Competition [Poster Contest with Upvote Prizes!]




My Design Concept
I have a minimalist design concept with a human ideas of cryptocurrency. I also include buildings which New York is known for, and ofcourse the sndbox's theme colors. And that's it just simple which is my forte btw.




Here are some screenshots from my workspace



1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70