You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zcash (ZEC) = Total Payment Anonymity: Mining Starts Tomorrow

in #cryptography8 years ago

Thanks!!
Don't give up so quickly. They actually talked about that in their blog. Up to now, there's no difference. Yes, they improved the hashpower, but they didn't raise the prices as they did so. SO, you have at least a day to get the same deal early adopters received. You can see the increases in H/s for the same plan as they progressed. Woot!

Here's the article. Make sure to use my discount code if you change your mind. :)

Sort:  

Oh. My. Gawd! does giggly schoolgirl impersonation You just made my day, I overlooked the fact that the price stayed the same as they raised the hashing power! I've taken the plunge and signed up for a 10 H/s contract. And yes, I used your discount code, thanks! In fact I'm so happy I'm going to vote on every comment you've written for this post. Thanks a bunch! :-)

lol, THANKS!
Hopefully we'll get a SAWWWEEEEET return. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72