My new original Illustrations for #cryptogeechronicles. Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 4 - Ghost In The Machine by @cryptogee

in #cryptogeechronicles8 years ago (edited)

For this new chapter I have made five illustrations. As usual, @crypyogee send me some small fragments of his works with comments. In comments he described the important points on which I had to pay attention. As ussual it was about the enviroment or the look of characters. 

In this chapter

For the first drawing the important detail was the huge dome shaped window and K-Rox, who was standing motionless in the corner of his room.



The second drawing, is the view from the outside in to the same room and some air vehicles with passengers, hurrying about their own night business



The third drawing, portray Malkraft walking through the crowd. But nuance of this picture was that he must be not in the flesh, but walking as a ghost avatar. 



The fourth, Malkraft, who was standing, looking up at the Empires sign, the view from his back.



The fifth picture has caused me difficulty. I have not been able to grasp the image of the portrait. In previous pictures Malkraft was always standing with his back to the viewer, or we saw him from afar. At this drawing, it has to be a Malkraft, smiling an evil smile, showing his sharp teeth, looking straight at us.



A total of five illustrations took me a few days. To be precise, and to to summarize all the time, that tooks approximately 18 hours and 5 gel pens. My little statistic.

I really love to illustrate #cryptogeechronicles. World of fantastic future where there is air vehicles, sidechains and ect. where people can live in reality and in cyber space. This is a very exciting and complicated worlds that simplify people's lives, making it more comfortable and interesting. However, it allows the bad guys to succeed in their business, and this is a and it is a pity.

 While working on the illustrations, I imagine this whole world and of course I would like to make my drawings  more detailed, and sometimes I regret that I have no there is no possibility for me to teleport to another reality, where 1 minute of our time will be an hour, or even day in this reality. Thanks to the author, for sharing his #cryptogeechronicles with us.

 Previous Chapters of   #cryptogeechronicles :

Chapter Zero - Alone In The Game
Chapter Two - Phantoms In The Chain
Chapter Three - The Storms Of Malcraft 

 Previous artworks for #cryptogeechronicles :

 My sci-fi colaboration with @cryptogee Original illustrations for #cryptogeechronicles

 My artwork for Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 3 - The Storms Of Malcraft by @cryptogee.



                  My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist

                           more in my instagram and facebook 

                        

                   you can find my other little steempics here
                       feel free to download and use them    

Sort:  

I tell you, I was so pleasantly surprised with the way you drew the ghost avatar, I was worried it may be too tricky to draw; so full marks for that! :-D

As far as living on the sidechain, I too have dreamed of living in this reality; it has been so much fun creating this universe, and I have many plans for it :-)

Cg

Thank you, my friend! All my family is always waiting for your new chapters. We are your fans @cryptogee

I love how this is turning out, great art style.

absolutely brilliant. resteemed.

thank you @skapaneas I really appreciate!

Excellent work! You definitely have a great signature for this series..!

thank you @kevinwong happy to hear such pleasant words from you!

Absolutely love your work @nekromarinist! One of my favorite I follow.

thanks alot @kommienezuspadt I love your works!

Love these illustrations and especially that you show us the progress of your work.

thank you @avsusanne progress is the most interesting part, I think. It is always interesting to see how artworks grows and develops into a final result

@cryptogree could not have made a better choice for an illustrator for their chronicles. Your work is so perfect for this. And I really enjoy reading about your process of coming up with the illustrations.

Thanks alot @haphazard-hstead I am very glad, that our work is interesting to the comunity. I realy enjoy doing this!

I love his back, looking up at the Empires sign. I always enjoy your work and look forward to your next.

these look so great altogether!

thanks @storyseeker I enjoy working on this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38