STEEMPICs My original art for you, feel free to download and use.

in #art8 years ago

STEEMPICs are my little steempresent for everyone who wants to. As we do not have the emoticons and other things on Steemit, and I decided to correct the situation by drawing these little Steempics.

 Little picture with the Steemit logo that can decorate a post or comment. I decided to call them STEEMPICs and share them with you, my friends. In some time I will draw new ones. 

Please feel free to download and use those STEEMPICs if you like them.


                         


     


Each picture is made separately, so you can copy it or copy the URL.

Also I whant to get a feedback, and would love to know your thoughts about this. 

 

My other posts here on teemit.com/@nekromarinist 

more in my instagram and facebook  


Sort:  

Оч круто! Very cool!!

thank you! спасибо @villainblack

That is my favorite...

But you might want to add this to the end of each post!

(LOL)

Now it can make everyone who wants :)

I will be glad if you will use them :)

i take them all 8)

be my guest :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55