My artwork for Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 3 - The Storms Of Malcraft by @cryptogee.

I have already said, that sci-fi is one of my favorite themes. Everytime its a great, interesting and challenging work. Believe me, this is very interesting and incredibly difficult, even for someone with experience in drawing for order. 

When I start to draw, I do not know all the story, I know only a few lines, which @cryptogee sent me with the technical specification. His remarkable heroes live their busy life and I have an opportunity to be the first who peek through the keyhole at the wonderful wide world of #cryptogeechronicles 

 You should definitely read this story. Therefore, let my sketches and my drawings speak for me.

Asimov's Ghost - Chapter 3 - The Storms Of Malcraft

In my post, I offer you to have a look behind the scene of my work.

                     

                                   

                           

                           

                          

                          

                                            

My previous post on this theme

My sci-fi colaboration with @cryptogee Original illustrations for #cryptogeechronicles

                                                                              

                                                                       

My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist    more in my instagram andfacebook   

Sort:  

Beautiful work; thank you for your continued amazing contributions. I really loved the way you depicted K-Rox programming Helena (Amorphia) and also your picture of Taured getting on the plane, was exactly how I imagined it.

Cg

I really appreciate @cryptogee and Im very glag that we are working on one wave :)
currently this project is the most interesting of all, that I'm working at. and I look forward to continuing

I read the story and had to upvote the art too. Great job @nekromarinist. I love that you guys are collaborating on such a cool project :)

Thank you @merej99 Im very glad to be a part of this project :)

Very cool! Good job. ☆☆☆☆☆

It's just good. I'm glad to know you. I'll enjoy your post.

thank you @bontonstory Im very pleased to hear these words :)

really awesome work!

Excellent style!

Superb work.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66