The Most Honest ICO ever!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My friends introduced me to the most honest ICO ever. After recent events I found it only fitting to mention probably one of the best upcoming ICO's here on Steemit

useless.jpg

source

click on the image to get the full story!

The Initial Coin Offering

Before you proceed please click on the image and read the ICO and I mean really read it.... now be honest are you wondering if this is real or not?

I honestly don't know what to make of it but I really like this guy's (or girl) sense of humor.
Lately it seems like every other day there is an ICO, I personally can't keep up.
ICO's have raised a total of $180 million this year, in comparison in 2016 ICO's (only) made $101 million (that is for the entire year. So If the trend continues ICO may be able to finish this year off with a grand total of around $400 million.
But is this a good thing and does the man (or woman) behind the Useless Ethereum Token (UET) have a point?

My Thoughts

First of all I think this ICO is brilliant. It should become a success just because it of the ridiculousness. But then again that would be exactly the opposite of the point this "token" is trying to make.
In crypto currency we have no regulation. On the one hand this means freedom to try out new things, to really go where no-one has gone before. But on the other hand it also means that there is no-one to protect us from those who are trying to take advantage.
It is becoming harder to distinguish quality from over-hyped empty products.

Real or not, this ICO announcement is one of the best things I read in a long time. The author really knows his business, for that alone this coin should become the next bitcoin. Before we dive into the unknown with all these new Tokens, my advise would be: Research, research and then research some more.

What are your thoughts on UET and all the new ICO's? Let me know in the comment section.


Recent Posts
Quality of Service explained
What is a good Time to Post
The impact of exclusives on Gaming



Sort:  

That would be awesome to have this "middlefinger icon" on the top of coinmarketcap.com :D.

Interesting post, but you're totally right with your advise to do some research, research and more research. It's difficult to say how serious this is, at the moment.

Let's see what will happen.

I'm also very interested what's gonna happen on july 4. Would be amazing if this goes to the moon :)

I liked the post. Thanks. Followed!

Thank you

Hello ~:) Thank you for visiting Steam It ~ Follow me!
I just want to share the coin information and share it.
In addition to the NeverDai ICO information posted today, I would like to ask you for ICO information frequently.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52