I AM SHARING 14,000€ WITH STEEMIANS !!! Get your piece of this cake now!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Now you must be asking yourself, where the hell is a hack? Well, it is not! I am sharing with you 14k eur worth in Icos. Here is this AIRDROP and the first prize is 14,000€ worth of their BCIO Tokens. So if you wanna be a part of this airdrop you need to complete simple tasks like liking their tweeter profile and sharing their posts. You can easily do those tasks, and you should be among those 20.000 who will get 18-35€ worth of their BCIO Tokens, which is not bad at all. But if you want to get the first prize which is 14.000€ worth of their IBCIO Tokens than you need some referral bonuses. For every referral you bring in, you get 100 points. So how can we get this 14,000 ? Read on!

DSC06515.jpg

Plan

You don't have an idea, how the hell will we get that 14,000€ prize. Ok here is a deal! I am posting this Steemit post about this ICO with my referral link and you will register yourself for this airdrop via this referral link. I am getting higher on the rank and together we got the prize! What is next?

I am holding 20% of this prize and other 80% share among you supporters! So if we get 250 referrals for this goal you will get 64 ICOs worth around 40€. Isn't that cool. For 4 clicks you are getting. And you can just join ICO like everyone and get an extra prize!

What do you need to do?

  • upvote this Steemit post
  • resteem it (this is how we will get attention and more referrals)
  • click the referral link and sign into airdrop with your mail
  • leave a reply under this post with a quote "I AM SUPPORTING THIS"
  • if you feel it in your heart and you are eager for some travel blog with wicked photos, you can follow us here on steemit. Vivi and I will be thankful.
    If any of those tasks won't be completed you aren't among this share. It must be fair to others. But however, you can just share this post or upvote and support the idea. Thank you

What will happen, when we got the prize aka how can we trust this guy?

When I receive those BCIO Tokens prize I am sending the share of them to your wallet, which you will provide me latter via steemit. I will send amount only on that wallet. But wouldn't it be easier just to sell it and send us SBD? Well not so. In this case, some can accuse me of "bad trading" and seel BCIO Tokens immediately when it comes out leed to price drop. So, I think it will be better to send in that BCIO Tokens and you can keep them till it goes to the sky. Will it go to the sky? Yes, it will, read the last chapter! However, this is how I will do it:

  • I will be informing you all the time with ranking (when I am writing this I am ranked at #4890 with 1771 entries.
  • I will prepare the list of referrals (supporters) and calculate the amount of share. This post will be here on Steemit
  • I will write a new post here on steemit and tag all of referrals and supporters to share their wallet address.
  • I will post the last post where it will be a print screen of exchange from where I will send you those BCIO Tokens

Capture.JPG

what if we get a second or third prize?

No matter what prize we will get, I will do my work. Share 80% of that price among you!

How can be we sure he will not use us and f*** us up?

This post here on steemit can be obligated as a digital contract. I am contracted to all participants in this action, who will sign into this airdrop via my referral link and make all the Steemit actions (upvote this post, resteem it and post a replay here on steemit with saying "I AM SUPPORTING THIS"

Anyway, I can not be sure if you did sign up yourselves via my referral link or just take action here on steemit. But in this case, you aren't screwing only me, but all other participants. Be fair click via my referral link and do what you need to do here on steemit. I think it is not much work and together we can do it.

So why I won't screw you and take that prize by myself? Because we are building a real profile here one Steemit and we are aiming to live only with Steemit income one day. And believe me, some "watch this scam posts" and downvoters here on this platform and actually on all other platforms (we are using the same username everywhere) is not our GOAL. I will not get my hands dirty for money. And after all, I am more than happy with 20% Totally!

What is actually all this about? Aka why will this ICO be successful?

This airdrop is Blockchain.io project and their idea, team and whitepaper are more than interesting. If you ask me, only their HTTP domain show serious stuff here.

Here is their one-pager:

"In the coming Internet of value, decentralize blockchain-operated value networks will become mainstream and compliant, enabling billions of Internet users to exchange value as quickly and as easily as they exchange information today.

Multiple cryptocurrencies will co-exist. Each cryptocurrency will serve the needs of a community of users to securely trade any type of assets, rights, goods, or services that is of value to them in a decentralized value network, i.e. without supervision by a central authority.

Capture1.JPG

As a cryptocurrency exchange, Blockchain.io will play a major role in the Internet of Value’s ecosystem. It will be the market place where cryptocurrencies will be traded against each other, a gateway to and a bridge across the multiple value networks powered by different blockchains/cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin (BTC) and Ether (ETH).

Blockchain.io will combine the efficiency of a low-latency full-featured centralized exchange with decentralized “trustless” cross-chain settlement. The project leverages the latest developments in cross-chain atomic swaps, cryptographic protocols, and payment networks such as Lightning and Raiden. These developments will overcome the scalability issues of decentralized blockchains, allow transactions across heterogenous blockchains, increase the speed and lower the cost of these transactions, making them ready for mass adoption.

Blockchain.io is driven by the highly experienced team of cryptocurrency experts who, seven years ago, founded Paymium, a fiat/bitcoin exchange catering to the underserved Euro market. Blockchain.io shares Paymium’s highest security, reliability, and accountability standards. It strives to overcome the shortcomings of rival crypto exchanges that have repeatedly caused severe losses for issuers and token holders. To achieve this, the team relies on its advanced knowledge of cryptographic technology, its operational in-depth understanding of the crypto world, and a strong company culture committed to security and compliance.

Together with Paymium, Blockchain.io aims to become the leading cryptographic
exchange in Europe by 2020."

Capture2.JPG
The three pillars of Blockchain.io’s

The team of this ICO is amazing with a lot of experience, so I have a good feeling about this! Even if you are not into this to help here with this prize, you should check this project out and buy some shares. I will for sure and with some engage here on Steemit we will get some airdrop shares as well.

Thank you all for support. TOGETHER WE ARE STRONGER! GO STEEMIT

http://vy.tc/fUYbk75

Sort:  

I AM SUPPORTING THIS

Thank you. I hope we will get the goal. I will also send this referral to all my contacts for extra help us

interesante me gusta mucho esta idea

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I AM SUPPORTING THIS

What a great idea! Together we can achive everything. I hope we will get enough people to share this prize. Let me check now about this project. Heh, I am supporting you guys without any clue :) Looks like I trust you.

Thank you very much! Also for trusting. Now days this is a huge thing. But still essential. Crazy world.

Interesting promotion, Thank you!
ICO arbitrage opportunity
https://steemit.com/@sterlingjohnson

You are very much welcome. Make sure you are in! Only together we can achieve something

I AM SUPPORTING THIS

Thank you! I hope we will get the goal. Nice profile pic though

hace poco me promocionaron un aidrops ruso a traves facebook el dia de ayer era el retiro del dinero y cuando accedo a la pagina me da un error era scam estas cosas se prestan para mucho

cHECK my profile for a Turtlecoin giveaway 500 $TRTL

I will check. I wasn't after airdrops much... but i changed my mind. One day this all can worth a lot

I AM SUPPORTING THIS

Let's see it rollin'

Thank you. I hope it will work! Together we can be stronger. Don't forget to maybe check their tasks likes and stuff. You will get about 18-35eur worth ico... which is cool

Did almost all of them :), gotta wait till october tho :(

BCIO tokens will be available for trading in October 2018, which will mark the end of our ICO.

Yeah... And I hope that time will be better days for crypto. Don't worry. I will be here. Hope with some tokens to share among you....

Thanks For Sharing This Opportunity with Us..

No problem! I hope it will work. Thanks for stopping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90