Fuck Coinbase!

These slime balls are raping the market! Charging outrageous fees, only dude in town, fuck them.

I use to be able to upload USD from my debit card to my USD fuckbase account. Instant w no charges. Then transfer USD to GDAX ( ZERO FEES) and buy instantly.

Ever since i added my bank account now i have no debit card option and am forced to wait 10 days or pay there shit ton fees.

Fucking assholes!

Cryptos in general need an overhaul! If cryptos are to be mass adapted we need simpler Everything!

There original intent was to cut the chains from Big Gov and Central Banks. Its kinda working but i think we could already have major improvements!

Mmmmm Market manipulation anyone?

FUCK COINBASE!

2018-01-17 15.30.25.png

Sort:  

I only used the site for my first venture into crypto. After that I realized they were just out to fuck everyone. Use kraken now, it's fast and cheap to lodge fiat from my bank then transfer to binance for my trading. Works fairly well.

I'm going to check this out too. The only thing I keep coinbase for is because of shift card. Can utilize that card for free trade to fiat

Thanks brother, ill check it out!

Anything that I've lodged has been there that day. Withdrew yesterday for a test and it's in the account now within 24 hours and cost 9c for the transfer.

joking aside, crypto companies all have the worst tech support that wouldnt fly in any other industry. im not sure why that is or why we put up with it.

I do have the same problem with them check my post

https://steemit.com/coinbase/@phoenix139/coinbase-customer-service

Bitstamp is another option. The granddaddy exchange. But long lines to get approved.

Yup, Coinbase is fairly easy to use, but they definitely are the last to upgrade their back-end, forcing the user to pay ridiculous fees for nothing.

tell us how you really feel

If you fund your GDAX with USD and set up a Limit Order on BTC with your USD funds then you won't pay fees!

Yeah i know how to do that. Problem is funding my gdax with usd and not having to wait 10 days, like i use to.

Yea I agree on that, it's frustrating to have to wait to use our funds. Hopefully once the Crypto market grows then there will be an easier/cheaper way. Good luck!

Here is an alternate to CoinBase if you are not in the USA

BETTER THAN COINBASE? COINSQUARE EXCHANGE | BUY AND SELL CRYPTOCURRENCY ON COINSQUARE
And they have a better referral reward, this is not my link it is from Mr Ballah from his video below
Coinsquare - Get $20: http://bit.ly/2m6sFEK


I unfortunately cannot use Coinsquare as I am in the US

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70