For all you who hate Coinbase

So I have found that I am not the only one who despises coinbase's monopoly on the market (yes i know the other exchanges exist but they don't really) For Fiat -> crypto... coinbase seems to be king. Lately with the exchanges being closed, hacked, ponzi scheme etc... the only one not affected seems to be coinbase.

Not anymore... enter COBINHOOD.

cobinhood.jpg

https://cobinhood.com

This is a 0 fee DECENTRALIZED exchange. Yes, I said it, decentralized. The exchange works on the blockchain and thus helps avoid some typical security issues. Granted I still will hold my coins in my own wallet but now there is a way to get all of your fiat money onto the exchange without coinbase's $10.99 charge just to bring in money, and then $10.99 charge to sell and withdraw.

Cobinhood makes its profits from borrowers. It has a whole lending section it will be working on from what I understand. They also have their own crypto, unlike the latest BCC scandal, this crypto is an actual coin used on the ethereum chain and has intrinsic value based on COBINHOOD's profits and volume.

Just throwing that out there, I signed up, and they still require the KYC rules (thats why I hold my own wallets off the exchange so they don't know my Profits) and you will be asked for a passport photo.


Thank you for reading once again! Please follow and upvote if you enjoyed this
Donations are always loved:
BTC: 1EzgxxFsJ3ognA3EeNSpzozChxfwWMYn12
LTC: LZECJpKeWJXMzH2ZKFhSYBL6JCjRcvQcoY
Eth: 0x38841ac09c12bb54be5e2eebf974bf63782820f9
Etc: 0x0a954da0a6734066ebb6ddd0e4cca0f972401af1
BitB: 2MsSYNpE2srM2qNrNDSb4byXjen8XH9rui
Verge (XVG): DEymujegDnytwpqAcWPMguWjwU17yWRmix

I want as many people into crypto as I can help get into. So please if you have none so far here are 3 ways to get some. Yes they are referrals, but mostly they give you discounts for using the links. Just somehow someway get into this before you get left behind.

Coinbase referral (buy some coins here) https://www.coinbase.com/join/592840a3dff5a801de25e704

Genesis cloud mining (mine some coins for 2 years) use code: RzlWLo

earn crypto from watching videos: https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-verge/?r=94419

Sort:  

"Left behind" $ :p

Good post. Thank you friend👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58