Gain 50 WCX for free. All you need is an E-Mail.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, Vancry here with a third post today. I know! Crazy right?


As you all know, cryptocurrency has been growing exponentially in both marketing and variability of currencies over the years.

WCX, appart from being a platform like bittrex that is basically an online crypto market, has also a brand new coin for us. This coin cannot be traded on the market just yet, but it's expected to be possible in october. Or at least, that's the schedule they have planned. And guess what, you can sign up for 50 free WCX tokens (worth 5$!). You can use my referral link for this purpose, obviously helping me as well. Each time a friend or somebody that signs up with your referral link, he gets 50 WCX free Tokens and you get another 50 WCX free Tokens + 5% of the tokens your friends buy, as well as 15% bonus on tokens shopping. So it would be a great idea to spam- I MEAN... tell your friends!

You can't really do anything with these yet, but trust me, you might want to hang on to this currency for a while. Who knows? Maybe the value of this coin will be higher than today. I have great plans for this baby!

Also, appart from being a safe low cost exchanging platform, the fee to take your currency out of your wallet in WCX is A LOT less than others.

It's very generous as well. WCX's 20% of it's normal income will go to all WCX possesors.

You can reafirm this information on the sign up page.

Also I believe this 50 WCX free tokens will last to the end of August. So what are you waiting for?

What do you have to lose?

(By the way, you can visit the post where I got this information from in the first place. It has more ways of earning some free currency by other methods. Here it is!)


Upvote, resteem and/or comment if you liked this post.

Thank you for your time!

~Vancry

Sort:  

I believe you need not to be a us resident. I gave it a look I'm in the united states.

Are you sure about that? That's information I'm lacking... I believe it's nothing like that but there's no way for me to prove it :s

~Vancry

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32