DAVOR SCAM!!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Today I talk about the lending platform Davor.  I will show show you how they are crashing and other schemes they are trying to deploy to entice new users to invest.  I am completely honest in my review and this is my opinion based on all the evidence i have gathered.  Many people fell prey to bitconnect I want to keep the community informed about these ponzi's to help prevent people from throwing away their hard earned dollars.

Subscribe to my channel, where I have contests and prizes for my subscribers.  I giveaway crypto every time I upload a new video!!

Sort:  

Rambo yu...
Don't know how to post...
It is RIPPLE
BTC--187LXy6wyxApBKVWxrKsYfdi343n1xKc9U

Thank you uncle-blade for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.99% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

hey jb can u follow me back, pls need help :D

I am following you bro, check your followers and i always upvote your replies!! :)

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.37% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @uncle-blade!

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 2.99% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @uncle-blade!

You got a 3.22% upvote from @upyou courtesy of @uncle-blade!

You got a 5.58% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @uncle-blade!

You got a 4.76% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @uncle-blade!

This post has received a 1.34% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @uncle-blade. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thank you, your name is awesome!!

The saddest part here is that the time when Bitconnect stopped its lending last month, most people have tried to invest in DAV Lending program! It will be like a domino effect on all AltCoins that have developed this scheme of earning. They will all shut down just like that and will just appear to be the most legal way of getting away all the money that the investors have deposited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71