Wanchain - What is your opinion?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Please share your opinion:

  1. Did you invest in wanchain ICO?
  2. What is your prediction for the initial price on the exchange?
  3. Do you plan to invest in Wanchain?
  4. What is your prediction or the price in the end of 2018.

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAngAAAAJDA2NmZlNjZlLTFkNWItNDEzZC1iNzU5LTRiMDI2Y2IxNGJkOA.png

Sort:  

A gold mine, i think

You got a 0.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @azsumbok.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

  1. Unfortunately I missed the ICO
  2. It will be around 1 usd when it hit the exchange but will escalate quickly.
  3. I will buy a lot
  4. I think it may reach 60-70usd
  1. I missed the ICO
  2. I believe a minimum of 2USD, but it could easily be 4.
  3. I will buy as many as possible
  4. I believe 50-100 USD by the end of 2018. Crypto has shown me just how fast things can rise in value.

Thank you @tuddy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 7.22% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29